1. <li id="imfqd"></li>
      <progress id="imfqd"><tbody id="imfqd"></tbody></progress>

    2. pornBB Logo
      Do you smoke?
      Yes
      28% [ 40 ]
      No
      59% [ 84 ]
      I quit
      11% [ 16 ]
      I just started
      1% [ 2 ]

      Do you smoke?

      AlfredHitchcock01 pornBB noob
      Posted: Sat Mar 13, 2021 11:53 am Subject:
      quit and havent looked back
      bosco20 pornBB noob
      Posted: Wed Mar 17, 2021 7:57 am Subject:
      Never!!!! Evil or Very Mad
      relian4 pornBB noob
      Posted: Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:03 pm Subject:
      No i dont smoke
      assa fox One Hand Wanker
      Posted: Sun Apr 04, 2021 6:38 pm Subject:
      I never smoked.
      baxley60 Two Hand Wanker
      Posted: Fri Apr 09, 2021 6:07 pm Subject:
      Only when i drunk
      Goldup123 pornBB noob
      Posted: Thu Apr 29, 2021 4:20 am Subject:
      yes i pack daily
      Denice122 Leech
      Posted: Sat May 15, 2021 12:15 pm Subject:
      I smoked for 20 years then quit 11 years ago.
      hogzilla pornBB noob
      Posted: Thu May 27, 2021 2:01 am Subject:
      Nope
      greengreen1000 Leech
      Posted: Sat Jul 24, 2021 9:49 pm Subject:
      Never have.
      Ilovethenaughties Leech
      Posted: Mon Aug 09, 2021 12:47 pm Subject:
      I start coughing like crazy when anyone around me is smoking so no I'll never smoke
      seotami Leech
      Posted: Fri Aug 13, 2021 4:31 pm Subject:
      Sometimes
      Warning: You must be 18 years or older to view this website.
      Free Ex Gf Porn and Amateur Sex Photos